HAPT 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Gina Esutaquio, LP, MEd (past president)

Karin Watanabe Choi, LCSW, MA (president)

Shannon Flynn, LCSW, RPT-S (president elect)

Eva Chau, LCSW (treasurer)

Elizabeth Kong, M.A, LMFT, RPT-S, LSC, SP (member at large)

Jamie Rodriguez, MSW Candidate (secretary)

Scott O'Neal, LCSW, Webmaster

Questions?  Contact us..!


HAPT's Board of Directors

Play Therapy

Hawaii Association